Contacts  
Home Page
company outline
product range
special care
bevel ends
quality system
photo gallery
contacts
reference list
where in the world
   
customer area

 

PRESIDENT

Roberto Pighi

DIRECTORS

Commercial Mgr: Antony English
a.english@petrolraccord.com

Factory Mgr: Giampiero Pittofrati
g.pittofrati@petrolraccord.com

Quality Mgr: Mauro Corsi
m.corsi@petrolraccord.com

Accounting Mgr: Lucia Vincini
l.vincini@petrolraccord.com

Financial Mgr: Enrico Lombi
e.lombi@petrolraccord.com

SALES DEPARTMENT

Marta Bozzi
m.bozzi@petrolraccord.com

Alessandra Losi
a.losi@petrolraccord.com

Enrico Lombi
e.lombi@petrolraccord.com

Luigi Guzzardi
l.guzzardi@petrolraccord.com

Aldo Di Santo
a.disanto@petrolraccord.com

Gabriella Rossi
g.rossi@petrolraccord.com

Elisa Ferrari
e.ferrari@petrolraccord.com

PROCUREMENT DEPARTMENT

Rosanna Poggi
r.poggi@petrolraccord.com

Luca Quadrelli
l.quadrelli@petrolraccord.com

TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT

Andrea Covini
a.covini@petrolraccord.com

Emanuele Bossalini
e.bossalini@petrolraccord.com



 

PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT

Marco Cristalli
m.cristalli@petrolraccord.com

DESIGN&COST ESTIMATING

Giovanni Zermani
g.zermani@petrolraccord.com

Andrea Covini
a.covini@petrolraccord.com

QUALITY CONTROL DEPARTMENT

Paolo Olivo
p.olivo@petrolraccord.com

Victoria Cesano
v.cesano@petrolraccord.com

QUALITY ASSURANCE DEPARTMENT

Alessandra Fanti
a.fanti@petrolraccord.com

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Alessandro Tregnaghi
a.tregnaghi@petrolraccord.com

Stefania Mosconi
s.mosconi@petrolraccord.com

MATERIAL ACCEPTANCE DEPARTMENT

Chiara Bozzarelli
c.bozzarelli@petrolraccord.com

Stefano Chini
s.chini@petrolraccord.com

SHIPPING DEPARTMENT

Manuele Mazzoni
m.mazzoni@petrolraccord.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

service@petrolraccord.com

expediting@petrolraccord.com



 
 
     
>